Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Beachside Del Mar

1 rating

Very very disappointed ?? this was my go to but for some reason they treat customers differently some wait longer than others...

5 rating

great haircut, fun staff

5 rating

It was a great experience all-around! cool people and the best haircut I?ve had in a long time!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

1
charles S. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Very very disappointed ?? this was my go to but for some reason they treat customers differently som"

5
jason t. | May 21, 2019 Google

"great haircut, fun staff"

5
john m. | May 13, 2019 Google

"It was a great experience all-around! cool people and the best haircut I?ve had in a long time!"

3
James D. | April 1, 2019 Google

"The service was excellent and the staff friendly. I told my barber to leave the sides long and just "

5
John P. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Great service!! Fast and friendly"

5
Alex M. | March 8, 2019 Google

"It was my first time here and it was awesome! I love the feel of the shop and James did an amazing j"

5
Michael V. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Got the BEST haircut from Mr "James" !!! He has been cutting hair 25 years today was his first day a"

5
John B. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Great team, Sheena was excellent, very detailed about what type of cut I wanted. Perfect results ?."

5
Jim O. | February 18, 2019 Google

"Brittney is the best stylist in San Diego - and the most fun!"

5
James D. | February 15, 2019 Google

"It was very relaxing, and I got a great haircut."