Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Beachside Del Mar

5 rating

Very good service!

5 rating

Great customer service and great cuts !

5 rating

Nicest sports clip I?ve ever been to, quality cut, fast and friendly! So glad we found this gem! of a haircut place!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Victor V. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Very good service!"

5
sean m. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Great customer service and great cuts !"

5
Cindy E. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Nicest sports clip I?ve ever been to, quality cut, fast and friendly! So glad we found this gem! of "

5
The s. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Always get a good cut. Pretty pricey though."

5
Dave L. | November 21, 2019 Google

"I don't remember my hair stylist's name, but she cut my hair just the way I wanted it, and I enjoyed"

5
Jess A. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Tina was amazing from the second I opened the door! She happily greeted me and helped me check in - "

5
Moritz L. | October 30, 2019 Google

"A bit of a wait time but Jeff gave an amazing haircut with great attention to detail. He seemed to c"

5
Denny R. | October 24, 2019 Google

"This is the second time Jeff has cut my hair and he did a fantastic job again! I will keep coming ba"

5
Arthur T. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Drinks are a little high, in my opinion, and a bar should always carry Guinness of some sort, but th"

5
Sonia F. | October 20, 2019 Google

"It was our first time cutting my sons hair at Del Mar Sports Clips. It was a pleasure experience. My"