Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Beachside Del Mar

5 rating

Great service!! Fast and friendly

5 rating

It was my first time here and it was awesome! I love the feel of the shop and James did an amazing job fixing my hair. Highly recommend and definitely ask for James when you get there!

5 rating

Got the BEST haircut from Mr "James" !!! He has been cutting hair 25 years today was his first day at SPORT CLIPS ! TOTAL pro ! Great Job JAMES and Thank You !!! ?

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
John P. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Great service!! Fast and friendly"

5
Alex M. | March 8, 2019 Google

"It was my first time here and it was awesome! I love the feel of the shop and James did an amazing j"

5
Michael V. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Got the BEST haircut from Mr "James" !!! He has been cutting hair 25 years today was his first day a"

5
John B. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Great team, Sheena was excellent, very detailed about what type of cut I wanted. Perfect results ?."

5
Jim O. | February 18, 2019 Google

"Brittney is the best stylist in San Diego - and the most fun!"

5
James D. | February 15, 2019 Google

"It was very relaxing, and I got a great haircut."

5
Brian B. | February 9, 2019 Google

"For a first time cut, I think Brittany did a really good job. Got the MVP and it was good."

5
Michael B. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Brittany was awesome! Definitely an A+ job! Have to go MVP to get the real experience! Thanks Britta"

3
Robert M. | February 3, 2019 Google

"First time visiting Sport Clips. I checked services available beforehand, MVP, Triple Play, etc. I h"

1
JOHNS M. | February 2, 2019 Google

"Went in today 2/1/2019. Been going to sports clips for 7 ?? Years Looked online first. Said. No wait"